Game Term


A unit gains the 'In Cover' immediately after taking a 'Take Cover' order. As long as the condition is in play, the unit has ++ cover bonus and is immune to suppression. Units in buildings do not gain any of these advantages.

When a unit moves, voluntary or otherwise, it immediately loses the 'In Cover' condition.

Ad blocker interference detected!

Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.